EXCLUSIVE INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL



ABOUT THE JOURNAL 

“RUSSIAN GALLERY – XXI CENTURY”

"Russian Gallery - XXI Century" is an international journal containing an art analysis of the pictorial, graphic and decorative-applied works of artists, sculptors and other masters of art in modern Russia.

The journal is intended for a wide range of readers: Russian and foreign gallery owners, art critics, art historians, professional artists and any art lovers will find interesting and useful information. The journal was first published in 2006 on the initiative of the Union of Artists of Russia and with the support of the Non-Profit Foundation of Assistance to National Culture and Art Development.

 


Over 12,800 works by 930 modern artists with a detailed art analysis of their work were presented on the pages of the journal for more than 15 years of work of its editorial team. Journal’s collection of pictures currently has more than 2600 works. The annual sociocultural projects of the journal attract from 5,000 to 17,000 like-minded creative people.


An important area of work of ​the journal's editorial team is the organization of art exhibitions at the venues of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the State Kremlin Palace, the Second World War Museum. Foreign exhibitions of pictures from the collection of the international journal “Russian Gallery - XXI Century” are also successfully held.


SPECIFICS OF OUR PRESENTATION OF THE ARTISTIC PROCESS

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

ART PRODUCING

The international journal "Russian Gallery - XXI Century" is aimed at developing the career of Russian artists, contributing to the formation of original image of masters and wide covering of their work in the international art community and VIP circles.

ART PRESENCE

The journal is published in two languages and distributed by subscription, and is also replicated within the framework of GR-communications of the Publishing House PANORAMA. Based on the results of each year, a circulation of a gift volume consisting of 6 issues is published according to the highest printing standards. We traditionally give gift volumes and journals to our partners from the state, business, science and art community. The journal is received by governors, heads of cities and towns of Russia, leaders of factions of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, regional branches of the Union of Artists of Russia, museums and galleries. The international promotion of the journal is done together with the Russian Centers for Science and Culture of Rossotrudnichestvo, which are represented in 83 countries of the world.

ART GUIDE

From the huge amount of daily art events in the art world, we choose for our readers only the most relevant, important and interesting ones. We publish reviews of the most interesting creative projects and cover the largest modern exhibitions in detail. There are no clever terms in our reviews, only main facts told in simple and accessible language.

ART EXCLUSIVE

The expert opinion of the authors of the journal allows our dear readers to save their time by receiving only relevant materials on the most interesting topics. We also do not pass by the topic of modern art synthesis. Articles in the sections "Painting," "Graphic Art" and "Decorative and Applied Arts" are created by professional art historians and have unique expert points of view, while maintaining the availability of material for a wide range of readers.

ART WORKSHOP

In the section "School of the Young Artist", masters working in various areas of decorative and applied art or painting share their unique experience, secrets and nuances when creating their masterpieces. The experience gained by masters over the years and decades is especially interesting to our readers. And masters, in turn, get the opportunity to make their names known much wider and more effectively. This section also tells about the trends of the modern art market, gives advice from honored masters in building a career as an artist, helps instill love for the beautiful in young artists and improve their creative skills.

 WE INVITE CONTEMPORARY ARTISTS TO BECOME RESIDENTS OF THE INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL "RUSSIAN GALLERY - XXI CENTURY"

What does "Resident of the Journal" mean?

The artist resident of the international journal "Russian Gallery - XXI Century" is an artist whose work was recognized by the editorial board of the journal, and as a result, there was a publication on its pages. In addition, a special award format is provided for residents of the international journal from the Publishing House “PANORAMA” and the Non-Profit Foundation of Assistance to National Culture and Art Development - Diploma "For Personal Contribution to the Development of National Cultural and Educational Projects of the International Journal "Russian Gallery - XXI Century".

Reach even greater art heights!


WHAT DOES THE RESIDENT STATUS GIVE YOU?

Publication

Colorful publication in the journal with the size of 4-8 pages. And from 1 to 3 free copies of the journal. Our artists receive wide notice in the Russian and foreign art community.

PROMOTION

  Publication in the journal helps an artist enhance his or her reputation, develop publicity and as a result effectively monetize his or her art.

 OPPORTUNITIES

Help in building working relations with galleries and organizing personal exhibitions in attractive locations.

DIPLOMA

For personal contribution to the development of national cultural and educational projects.


MEMBERS OF THE EDITORIAL BOARD, EXPERTS AND PARTNERS OF THE JOURNAL


A.N. Kovalchuk

Chairman of the Board of the Union of Artists of Russia


Z.K. Tsereteli

President of the Russian Academy of Arts



R. Denti

President of International Academy MAQ - IAMAQ


G.N. Ginzburg

Head of the Expert Council of the Eurasian Art Union, Academician of the European Academy of Natural Sciences (Germany, Hanover), Honorary Doctor of Art History, Professor


N.I. Borovskoi

Full member of the Russian Academy of Arts, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, People's Artist of the Russian Federation


K.A. Moskalenko

Chairman of Non-Profit Foundation of Assistance to National Culture and Art Development; General Director of the Academy of Education, Science, Culture and Art; President of Publishing House “PANORAMA”


EDITORIAL BOARD

PAVEL SOKOLOV

Editor-In-Chief of the journal “Russian Gallery – XXI Century”

Director of Marketing & Sales in Publishing House “PANORAMA”

VALERIA KUFTINA

Deputy Editor-In-Chief of the journal “Russian Gallery - XXI Century”

Head of Conference and Exhibition Department in Publishing House “PANORAMA”

Some episodes of the solemn events in the history of  the journal “Russian Gallery - XXI Century"


RESIDENTS ABOUT US

PUBLICATIONS FOR ARTISTS

To discuss the publication in the journal, one needs to send the following materials to the rusgal@panor.ru:

- Artist’s biography with information on exhibition activities and membership in professional public organizations.

- 20-25 photos of works with indication of technique, size, title and year of creation (Example of caption for files: 1. A. Petrov. Forest after the Rain. 2013. Canvas, oil. 120Х180)

- Free-form request for publication in the journal.

REQUEST PUBLICATION

Эксклюзивное МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ ИЗДАНИЕ



О журнале "РУССКАЯ ГАЛЕРЕЯ - ХХI век"

«Русская галерея — XXI век» — международное издание, содержащее искусствоведческий анализ живописных, графических и декоративно-прикладных работ художников, скульпторов и других мастеров художественного промысла современной России.

 Журнал ориентирован на широкий круг читателей: российские и зарубежные галеристы, арт-критики, историки искусства, искусствоведы, художники-профессионалы и все, кто неравнодушен к искусству, смогут найти для себя интересную и полезную информацию. Выпускается с 2006 года по инициативе Союза художников России и при поддержке Некоммерческого фонда содействия развитию национальной культуры и искусства


За 15 лет работы редакции журнала на его страницах было представлено более 12 800 работ 930 современных художников с подробным искусствоведческим анализом их творчества, а коллекция картин журнала на данный момент насчитывает более 2600 произведений. Ежегодные социокультурные проекты журнала привлекают от 5000 до 17000 творческих единомышленников.


Некоторые эпизоды торжественного вручения работ из коллекции журнала Русская галерея XXI век»


Важным направлением работы редакции журнала является организация художественных выставок на площадках Государственной Думы ФС РФ, Совета Федерации ФС РФ, Государственного Кремлевского Дворца, Музея ВОВ, также успешно проводятся зарубежные выставки картин, находящихся в коллекции международного журнала «Русская галерея — XXI век» 

              Смотреть один из проектов


особенностИ нашего представления художественного процесса

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

АРТ-продюссирование

Международное издание «Русская галерея XXI век» призвано развивать карьеру российских художников, способствовать формированию собственного имиджа мастеров и широко освещать их творчество в международном арт-сообществе и VIP-кругах.

АРТ-присутствие

 Журнал выходит на двух языках и распространяется по подписке, а также тиражируется в рамках gr коммуникаций Издательского Дома ПАНОРАМА. По итогам каждого года выпускается тираж подарочного тома из 6-ти номеров, выполненный по самым высоким стандартам печати. Подарочные тома и сами журналы мы традиционно вручаем нашим партнерам со стороны государства, бизнеса, науки и арт-сообщества. Издание получают губернаторы, главы городов России, лидеры фракций Государственной Думы ФС РФ, региональные отделения Союза художников России, музеи и галереи. Международное продвижение издания реализовано совместно с Российскими центрами науки и культуры Россотрудничества, которые представлены в 83-х странах мира.

АРТ-гид

Из всего огромного скопления ежедневных арт-событий в мире искусства мы выбираем для наших читателей только самое актуальное, важное и интересное. Мы публикуем рецензии на самые интересные творческие проекты и подробно освещаем самые крупные современные выставки. В наших обзорах нет заумных терминов, а только главные факты, рассказанные простым и доступным языком.

АРТ-эксклюзив

Экспертное мнение авторов журнала позволяет нашим дорогим читателям сэкономить свое время, получая только актуальные материалы на самые интересные темы. Мы также не проходим мимо темы современного синтеза искусств. Статьи в рубриках «Живопись», «Графика» и «ДПИ» создаются профессиональными искусствоведами и обладают уникальными экспертными точками зрения, при этом сохраняя доступность подачи материала для широкого круга читателей.

АРТ-мастерская

В рубрике «Школа юного художника», мастера, работающие в различных направлениях декоративно-прикладного искусства или живописи, делятся своим уникальным опытом, секретами и тонкостями при создании своих шедевров. Опыт, накопленный мастерами за годы и десятилетия, особенно интересен нашим читателям. А мастера в свою очередь, получают возможность заявить о себе гораздо шире и эффективнее. Также данная рубрика рассказывает о тенденциях современного арт-рынка, дает советы заслуженных мастеров в вопросах построения карьеры художника, помогает прививать у юных художников любовь к прекрасному и совершенствовать творческие навыки.

 Приглашаем современных художников стать резидентом Международного журнала «Русская галерея - XXI век»  

Что означает «Резидент журнала»?

Художник–резидент международного журнала «Русская галерея - XXI век», это художник, творчество которого получило признание редакционного совета журнала, и в результате чего, состоялась публикация на страницах издания на некоммерческой основе. Кроме того, для резидентов международного журнала предусмотрен специальный наградной формат от ИД «ПАНОРАМА» и Некоммерческого Фонда содействия развитию национальной культуры и искусства - Диплом «За личный вклад в развитие национальных культурно-просветительских проектов международного журнала «Русская галерея - XXI век».  

Поднимитесь на новую арт-высоту! 


ЧТО ДАЕТ СТАТУС РЕЗИДЕНТА

ПУБЛИКАЦИЮ

Красочное размещение в издании объемом от 4 до 8 страниц. И от 1-го до 3-х бесплатных экземпляров журнала.  Наши художники получают широкое освещение в Российском и зарубежном арт-сообществе.

ПРодвижение

  Публикация в издании помогает художнику укреплять репутацию, развивать медийность и в результате эффективно монетизировать творчество.  

 ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

Помогает в вопросах выстраивания работы с галереями и организации персональных выставок на эффективных площадках.

 Диплом

За личный вклад в развитие национальных культурно-просветительских проектов.


ЧЛЕНЫ РЕДАКЦИОННОГО СОВЕТА, ЭКСПЕРТЫ И ПАРТНЕРЫ ЖУРНАЛА


А.Н. КОВАЛЬЧУК

Председатель правления союза художников России


З.К. ЦЕРЕТЕЛИ

Президент Российской академии художеств



Р. ДЕНТИ

Президент Международной академии Квантового Искусства - IAMAQ


Г.Н. ГИНЗБУРГ

Руководитель Экспертного Совета Евразийского Художественного Союза, академик Европейской академии естественных наук (Германия, г. Ганновер), почетный доктор искусствоведения, профессор.


Н.И. БОРОВСКОЙ

Действительный член Российской Академии художеств, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, Народный художник РФ


К.А. МОСКАЛЕНКО

Председатель некоммерческого Фонда содействия развитию национальной культуры и искусства, Генеральный директор Академии образования, науки, культуры и искусства, Президент ИД «ПАНОРАМА»


СОСТАВ РЕДАКЦИИ

Соколов Павел

Главный редактор журнала «Русская галерея — XXI век» 

Директор по маркетингу и продажам ИД «ПАНОРАМА»

Куфтина Валерия

Заместитель главного редактора журнала «Русская галерея — XXI век» 

Руководитель департамента конгрессно-выставочной деятельности  ИД «ПАНОРАМА»

Некоторые эпизоды торжественного вручения работ  из коллекции журнала Русская галерея XXI век»


резиденты о нас

Некоммерческое размещение в журнале возможно только после официального коллегиального решения редакционного совета журнала.

Для согласования возможности размещения требуется выслать на rusgal@panor.ru следующие материалы: 

- Творческую биографию с информацией о выставочной деятельности и членстве в профессиональных общественных организациях. 

- 20-25 фото работ с указанием техники исполнения, размеров, названия и года создания (Образец подписи файлов: 1. А. Петров. Лес после дождя. 2013. Х., м. 120Х180) 

- Заявка в произвольной форме о согласовании возможности размещения в издании.

ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ